1. New
Restrict Bot from Posting in Channel when/if original message is deleted.
If users delete the message in the channel that created the ticket, before the ticket is closed out, any future updates on the ticket will be posted in the main channel because, I assume, there is no thread for the bot to post in.
This causes the channel to look messy, unorganized, and can cause confusion amongst the users.
We’d like the ability to configure the bot to only post responses in the relevant thread.