4. Future Consideration
Delete Employee Comms Campaign
I do not think I have seen it in the documentation, but I do not believe there is a delete campaign feature in employee comms. I think it would be good to have the ability to delete an entry that is not yet published (or maybe just in general). However also ensure that there is a validation steps for deletion.
The user experience would be something similar to the following:
On the list of campaigns:
- Click on the hamburger option icon
- Select Delete
- A popup appears confirming that I am deleting the campaign and it is not recoverable
With in the campaign editor/setup flow:
- On the confirm and publish page, have a Delete button
- Upon clicking on the Delete button, a popup appears confirming that I am deleting the campaign and it is not recoverable