'Clear Context' button to the bot
Enhance user experience (UX) by introducing a "Clear Context" button in the chat interface, allowing users to reset the conversation seamlessly instead of manually typing a command. Currently, users must manually type "clear context" to reset the bot's memory. This process can be inefficient, especially for users unfamiliar with the command. Retaining old context can lead to irrelevant responses, confusion, and frustration, especially when users want to start a new conversation. So, for improved user experience and efficiency adding a "Clear Context" button in the chat UI would be helpful.